New Products  |  Fri - October 12, 2018 12:41 pm  |  Article Hits:79
The finishing touch for your Patio. Enjoy the outdoors for longer. Makes outdoor living a reality.   MORE
Offers  |  Wed - September 19, 2018 3:57 pm  |  Article Hits:75
Available on sheets 900mm wide and various lengths available  MORE
Offers  |  Fri - August 10, 2018 4:38 pm  |  Article Hits:116
Limited range of sizes of the Smart canopy at Special Discounted price
White framework with 16mm opal polycarbonate  MORE
Offers  |  Tue - August 7, 2018 11:50 am  |  Article Hits:313
33% off RRP, 16mm opal polycarbonate sheets at 1200mm wide

Limited Stock NOW SOLD OUT  MORE
New Products  |  Mon - June 25, 2018 4:19 pm  |  Article Hits:109
New to Omegabuild , Mardome Flat glass rooflight with 20 year guarantee  MORE
Offers  |  Thu - February 8, 2018 2:22 pm  |  Article Hits:327
Popular Anthracite Grey Canopy available in a limited range of sizes at a reduced price  MORE
New Products  |  Fri - January 19, 2018 12:07 pm  |  Article Hits:509
Aluminium lantern now available in 4 colourways as standard.
Grey on Grey
Grey on White
White on White
White on Grey  MORE
Offers  |  Tue - October 10, 2017 5:22 pm  |  Article Hits:532
16mm Opal Special Offer polycarbonate sheets  MORE
New Products  |  Mon - February 27, 2017 12:26 pm  |  Article Hits:1348
10mm Borg polycarbonate roofing Sheets now in stock. Exclusive to Omega Roofing Plastics.  MORE
New Products  |  Tue - January 31, 2017 2:56 pm  |  Article Hits:781
Available in white or anthracite grey  MORE
Top